1

FINAL OFFICIAL RESULTS DEMOCRAT PRECINCT COMMITTEE PERSON

<u>Precinct 1, male , vote for one</u>	Precinct 5, male, vote for two	
Theodore Thomas 6	Joshua Marquis 2	
Steven Gardner 2	♦ Individuals with one vote 9	
• Individuals with one vote 5^*		
	<u>Precinct 5, female, vote for two</u>	
<u>Precinct 1, female, vote for one</u>	Laurel F Caplan 131	
♦ Individuals with one vote 8	Cindy Price 2	
	♦Individuals with one vote 1	
<u>Precinct 2, male, vote for one</u>	Province (male yets for one	
Roger Rocka 6	<u>Precinct 6, male, vote for one</u>	
Bob Ellsberg 2	Lawrence D. Taylor85♦ Individuals with one vote1	
♦ Individuals with one vote 14*	▼Individuals with one vote 1	
Dragingt 2 formals water for and	Precinct 6, female, vote for one	
<u>Precinct 2, female, vote for one</u>	♦ Individuals with one vote 4	
Jan Mitchel6Charlene Larsen2		
♦ Individuals with one vote 6	Precinct 7, male, vote for two	
▼ inuiviuuais with one vote 0	Carl A. Dominey 126	
	◆Individuals with one vote 9	-
<u>Precinct 3, male, vote for two</u>		
Bob Westerberg13	Precinct 7, female, vote for two	
Aletha Westerberg 4*	Jean M. Dominey 112	
Matt Nye 2	• Individuals with one vote 4	-
Eric Noguerra 2		
Kurt Struve 2	Precinct 8, male, vote for one	
♦ Individuals with one vote 9*	Cayle Warden 2	
	♦ Individuals with one vote 4	
<u>Precinct 3, female, vote for two</u>		
Aletha Westerberg 8	Precinct 8, female, vote for one	
Dannelle Davis 5	Lorraine A Smith 2	
Kassia Nye 2	♦ Individuals with one vote 3	
Britta Noguerra 2		
♦ Individuals with one vote 3	Precinct 20, male, vote for two	
	Darren L Hull 2	
<u>Precinct 4, male, vote for one</u>	Jerome Arnold 2	
Daniel J Arnoth 3	Donald Jacobsen 2	
• Individuals with one vote 4^*	♦ Individuals with one vote 9	
<u>Precinct 4, female, vote for one</u>		
Tessa Zerangue3	Precinct 20, female, vote for two	
Julie Foster 2	Margaret I Jacobsen 2	
♦ Individuals with one vote 3	• Individuals with one vote 14	

1. Candidates with (*) asterisk indicates a vote(s) received was written under incorrect gender position.

2. Per ORS 248.015(5) Unless a qualified person receives at least three votes, no person shall be deemed to have been elected, and the office shall be vacant. Winner is highlighted and bold.

Democrat PCP

2

Clatsop County Primary Election - May 17, 2016

<u>Precinct 21, male, vote for one</u>		<u>Precinct 29, male, vote for one</u>	2
Richard Rudolph	2	Mom	2
♦Individuals with one vote	2	♦ Individuals with one vote	
<u>Precinct 21, female, vote for one</u>		<u>Precinct 29. female, vote for one</u>	
♦ Individuals with one vote	3	Kathleen Sullivan	28
	0	\blacklozenge Individuals with one vote	1
Precinct 22, male, vote for one			
Individuals with one vote	1	Precinct 30, male, vote for two	
		Larry Moore	2
<u>Precinct 22, female, vote for one</u>		Individuals with one vote	10
Kyle K Walker	2		
Individuals with one vote	0	Precinct 30, female, vote for two	
		Debra Twombly	109
Precinct 23, male, vote for two		Nicole Adamczyk	11
♦ Individuals with one vote	3	♦ Individuals with one vote	2
▼ muividuais with one vote	3		<u>L</u>
<u>Precinct 23, female, vote for two</u>		Precinct 31, male, vote for one	
♦ Individuals with one vote	2	James E Coughlin	78
		Larry E Gore	2
<u>Precinct 24, male, vote for one</u>		♦ Individuals with one vote	6
Jim Hedford	2		0
♦ Individuals with one vote	2 3	Precinct 31, female, vote for one	
▼ muividuals with one vote	3	Janice Couhlin	68
Dungingt 24 formals water for and		Marlene Gore	2
<u>Precinct 24, female, vote for one</u>		◆Individuals with one vote	5
♦ Individuals with one vote	3		5
<u>Precinct 25, male, vote for two</u>		Precinct 35, male, vote for one	
◆Individuals with one vote	4	♦ Individual with one vote	2
	-		
<u>Precinct 25, female, vote for two</u>		Precinct 35, female, vote for one	
♦ Individuals with one vote	4*	♦ Individual with one vote	2
	-		
<u>Precinct 26, male, vote for one</u>		Precinct 36, male, vote for one	
♦ Individuals with one vote	3	Don Fisher	2
		Individuals with one vote	2
<u>Precinct 26, female, vote for one</u>			
Collen Darhn	5	Precinct 36, female, vote for one	
♦ Individuals with one vote	2	Janet Kein	2
	2	♦ Individuals with one vote	3
<u>Precinct 28, male, vote for one</u>		<u>.</u>	
♦ Individuals with one vote	1		
	T		
Dracinct 29 famals wats for and			
Precinct 28, female, vote for one	26		
Susana B. Gladwin	36		
Individuals with one vote	0		
1. Candidates with (*) asterisk	indicates a vote(s) rece	ived was written under incorrect gender posi	ition.

1. Candidates with (*) asterisk indicates a vote(s) received was written under incorrect gender position.

2. Per ORS 248.015(5) Unless a qualified person receives at least three votes, no person shall be deemed to have been elected, and the office shall be vacant. Winner is highlighted and bold.

Clatsop County Primary Election - May 17, 2016

Precinct 37, male, vote for two		Precinct 45, male, vote for one	
Joseph P Gonzales	3	◆Individuals with one vote	1
♦ Individuals with one vote	9		-
	5	Precinct 45, female, vote for one	
<u>Precinct 37, female, vote for two</u>		◆Individuals with one vote	2
Nancy A Holmes	74	V marviadais with one vote	-
Trinity Anderson	2		
♦ Individuals with one vote	2		
	-	Precinct 46, male, vote for one	
<u>Precinct 38, male, vote for two</u>		Patrick Wingard	2
◆Individuals with one vote	11	Individuals with one vote	1
▼Individuals with one vote	11		
<u>Precinct 38, female, vote for two</u>		<u>Precinct 46, female, vote for one</u>	
Cynthia Fisher	2	Shawn L. Hope	32
◆Individuals with one vote	7	Individuals with one vote	3*
VIIIdividuals with one vote	7		
D		Precinct 47, male, vote for four	
<u>Precinct 39, male, vote for two</u>	_	Ken Yuill	2
Individuals with one vote	5	Individuals with one vote	16
<u>Precinct 39, female, vote for two</u>		Precinct 47, female, vote for four	
Individuals with one vote	4	Individuals with one vote	9
<u>Precinct 40, male, vote for two</u>		Precinct 48, male, vote for one	
Individuals with one vote	5	Henry Balensifer	2
		◆Individuals with one vote	3
<u>Precinct 40, female, vote for two</u>			C
Individuals with one vote	5	Precinct 48, female, vote for one	
		◆Individual with one vote	4
Precinct 43, male, vote for one			
♦ Individuals with one vote	1	Precinct 50, male, vote for one	
		◆Individuals with one vote	2
<u>Precinct 43, female, vote for one</u>			4
♦ Individuals with one vote	1	Precinct 50, female, vote for one	
		◆Individuals with one vote	0
Precinct 44, male, vote for one			U
Brin Corder	2		
◆Individuals with one vote	2*	<u>Precinct 52, male, vote for one</u>	0
	-	♦ Individuals with one vote	3
<u>Precinct 44, female, vote for one</u>			
Cheryl Johnson	61	<u>Precinct 52, female, vote for one</u>	2
◆ Individuals with one vote		Jennifer Bunch	2
		♦ Individuals with one vote	1

1. Candidates with (*) asterisk indicates a vote(s) received was written under incorrect gender position.

2. Per ORS 248.015(5) Unless a qualified person receives at least three votes, no person shall be deemed to have been elected, and the office shall be vacant. Winner is highlighted and bold.

³