> <mark>69</mark>

FINAL OFFICIAL RESULTS DEMOCRAT PRECINCT COMMITTEE PERSON

<u>Precinct 1, male , vote for one</u>		Precinct 8, male, vote for one
Tom Gill	37	Individuals with one vote
\blacklozenge Individuals with one vote		Precinct 8, female, vote for one
Dragingt 1 formals water for one		◆ Individuals with one vote
Precinct 1, female, vote for one ♦ Individuals with one vote	0	V marviadais with one vote
	0	Due sin et 20 m els mets fou trus
		Precinct 20, male, vote for two
<u>Precinct 2, male, vote for one</u>		Larry Sparks
Val Holyoak	<mark>34</mark>	Gregg Freedman ♦Individuals with one vote
igstarrow Individuals with one vote	1	▼Individuals with one vote
<u>Precinct 2, female, vote for one</u>		Precinct 20, female, vote for two
♦ Individuals with one vote	0	Laura Freedman
	Ũ	◆Individuals with one vote
Provinct 2 male vote for two		
Precinct 3, male, vote for two	38	Drug wing at 21 and 1 and 1 for the form
Herbert J Lange ♦Individuals with one vote	38 1	<u>Precinct 21, male, vote for one</u>
	1	Matt Owen
<u>Precinct 3, female, vote for two</u>		◆Individuals with one vote
Individuals with one vote	2	Precinct 21, female, vote for one
		Beverly A Bobek
<u>Precinct 4, male, vote for one</u>		Individuals with one vote
Jeff Jacques	50	
Duccingt 4 formals water for ano		Precinct 22, male, vote for one
Precinct 4, female, vote for one ♦ Individuals with one vote	2	Terry L Miller
	2	♦ Individuals with one vote
<u>Precinct 5, male, vote for two</u>	54	Precinct 22, female, vote for one
Tom Ryan ♦Individuals with one vote	54 2	Stephanie J Miller
▼Individuals with one vote	Z	Individuals with one vote
<u>Precinct 5, female, vote for two</u>		
♦ Individuals with one vote	2	Precinct 23, male, vote for two
		♦ Individuals with one vote
<u>Precinct 6, male, vote for one</u>		
♦ Individuals with one vote	2	Precinct 23, female, vote for two
		Judy Tontz
<u>Precinct 6. female, vote for one</u>		Janet F Packard
♦ Individuals with one vote	2	Trinda L. Bough
		♦ Individuals with one vote
<u>Precinct 7, male, vote for two</u>		
Edward McNulty	49	Precinct 24, male, vote for one
♦ Individuals with one vote	0	◆Individuals with one vote
	Ũ	
<u>Precinct 7, female, vote for two</u>		<u>Precinct 24, female, vote for one</u>
♦ Individuals with one vote	1	Janet Bird ♦Individuals with one vote
,	•	Andiriduala with ana wata

1. Candidates with (*) asterisk indicates a vote(s) received was written under incorrect gender position.

2. Per ORS 248.015(5) Unless a qualified person receives at least three votes, no person shall be deemed to have been elected, and the office shall be vacant. Winner is highlighted and bold.

<u>Precinct 25, male, vote for two</u>	
Robert Shortman	77
James Hoffman	<mark>86</mark>
Individuals with one vote	1
<u>Precinct 25, female, vote for two</u>	
Lynn C Shortman	74
Patricia Roberts	80
♦Individuals with one vote	2
Precinct 26, male, vote for one	
◆Individuals with one vote	1
<u>Precinct 26, female, vote for one</u>	
◆Individuals with one vote	1
• Individuals with one vote	T
Precinct 28, male, vote for one	
Larry Ulm	2
Dan Cano	2
◆Individuals with one vote	2 4
▼ Individuals with one vote	4
<u>Precinct 28, female, vote for one</u>	
Linda C. Ulm	2
Individuals with one vote	0
<u>Precinct 29, male, vote for one</u>	
William J Allen	<mark>54</mark>
\blacklozenge Individuals with one vote	0
Precinct 29, female, vote for one Charlenge Langer	20
Charlene Larsen ♦Individuals with one vote	<mark>39</mark>
▼Individuals with one vote	0
<u>Precinct 30, male, vote for two</u>	_
Kurt Donnaku	2
\blacklozenge Individuals with one vote	4
<u>Precinct 30, female, vote for two</u>	
♦ Individuals with one vote	4
Precinct 31, male, vote for one	
Mike Seppa	107
♦ Individuals with one vote	4
<u>Precinct 31, female, vote for one</u>	
Jeanne K Seppa	91
◆Individuals with one vote	2

Precinct 35, male, vote for one	
♦Individual with one vote	2
<u>Precinct 35, female, vote for one</u>	
◆Individual with one vote	2
• Individual with one vote	L
Precinct 36, male, vote for one	
♦ Individuals with one vote	2
Durania at 26 formals water for and	
<u>Precinct 36, female, vote for one</u>	
Individuals with one vote	1
<u>Precinct 37, male, vote for two</u>	
Anonymous	2
♦Individuals with one vote	6
<u>Precinct 37, female, vote for two</u>	
Anonymous	2
♦ Individuals with one vote	7
Precinct 38, male, vote for two	
Dave Heick	50
Robert Friedman	2
♦Individuals with one vote	6
<u>Precinct 38, female, vote for two</u>	
Cindy A Fitzsimmons	37

Cindy A Fitzsimmons	<mark></mark>
Individuals with one vote	5

Precinct 39, male, vote for two	
Loren Stock	<mark>3</mark>
Individuals with one vote	8
<u>Precinct 39, female, vote for two</u>	
Karen Custer	<mark>37</mark>
♦Individuals with one vote	0

Precinct 40, male, vote for two	
James O Shipley	<mark>78</mark>
David Posolski	<mark>3</mark>
Steven C Phillips	2
Individuals with one vote	1
<u>Precinct 40, female, vote for two</u>	
Coral R Shipley	60
Katherine Bode	2
Individuals with one vote	1

2

1. Candidates with (*) asterisk indicates a vote(s) received was written under incorrect gender position.

2. Per ORS 248.015(5) Unless a qualified person receives at least three votes, no person shall be deemed to have been elected, and the office shall be vacant. Winner is highlighted and bold.

Clatsop County Primary Election - May 17, 2016

Precinct 43, male, vote for one	
Individuals with one vote	0
<u>Precinct 43, female, vote for one</u>	
Bonnie Cave	2
Individuals with one vote	1
<u>Precinct 44, male, vote for one</u>	
Harold Lines	2
♦Individuals with one vote	3
<u>Precinct 44, female, vote for one</u>	
♦ Individuals with one vote	2
Precinct 45, male, vote for one	
Gilbert Kinch	2
Individuals with one vote	0
<u>Precinct 45, female, vote for one</u>	
Lianne Thompson	2
♦ Individuals with one vote	0
Precinct 46, male, vote for one	
Erik Jensen	2
Alex Rainey	2
Greg Cameron	2
Individuals with one vote	2

♦ Individuals with one vote 2 Precinct 46, female, vote for one Juliet A. Jensen Helen Rainey ♦ Individuals with one vote 4

Precinct 47, male, vote for four	
Deon Harris	139
John M Bennett	151
Bob Bridgens	182
Individuals with one vote	3
<u>Precinct 47, female, vote for four</u>	
Christine Bridgens	169
Individuals with one vote	2

<u>Precinct 48, male, vote for one</u>	
Norman F Kujala	<mark>68</mark>
Individuals with one vote	0
<u>Precinct 48, female, vote for one</u>	
Judy Kujala	<mark>5</mark> 9
Individual with one vote	0
Precinct 50, male, vote for one	
Individuals with one vote	1
<u>Precinct 50, female, vote for one</u>	
♦ Individuals with one vote	1
<u>Precinct 52, male, vote for one</u>	
\blacklozenge Individuals with one vote	3
<u>Precinct 52, female, vote for one</u>	
♦Individuals with one vote	2

1. Candidates with (*) asterisk indicates a vote(s) received was written under incorrect gender position.

2. Per ORS 248.015(5) Unless a qualified person receives at least three votes, no person shall be deemed to have been elected, and the office shall be vacant. Winner is highlighted and bold.

3